General Questions


Cdiscount Marketplace allows professional sellers to sell their new or used products to customers on Cdiscount.com and/or Cdiscountpro.com. To ensure the customers the best quality of service, at the same level as that offered today by Cdiscount, sellers commit to a certain number of elements that you can consult here and that are monitored by quality indicators.

Our Registration Form is available on this Link. Bring  with you a piece of ID, your company information and your banking information and, in a few minutes, your Registration Form will be sent to our teams. We will contact you as soon as possible to confirm your registration.

Almost all categories of products can be sold on Cdiscount Marketplace! You will find this link.

Attention! Certain categories of products are prohibited for commercialization on our Marketplace. You will find these products in the Chart of Good Practices.

Once your subscription has been validated and your account is active, you can download your product catalogue and/or your offers in your Seller Shop. You will only have to fill in your available stocks, the condition of the products (new or used) and set your own selling prices. Once your offers are published, they will appear on Cdiscount.com and will be visible to customers.

You can do everything from your Seller Shop or through our API.

The monthly subscription is as follows:

*39,99 € (excl.VAT) for a store hosted on www.cdiscount.com or on www.cdiscountpro.com ;

*59,99 € (excl.VAT) for a store hosted both on www.cdiscount.com and on www.cdiscountpro.com.

Cdiscount also charges a commission on each sale made to the site, the rate of which depends on the category of product concerned. (See the rates tab).

Cdiscount offers its “Premium Pack”  allowing access to additional services.

Your subscription will take effect as soon as you have finished the registration process. Monthly subscriptions are deducted from what you earn through  sales on the site, and are payable from the first day of each month.

You can terminate your subscription at any time, registration requires no long-term commitment. Contact us through your Seller Shop to terminate your account.

The cancellation takes effect at the end of the current month.

Attention, your Seller Shop remains accessible for 3 months, during which you must continue to manage the relationship with your customers.

When a customer places an order on one of your products, you are informed of such by email, and you must then process it within 2 working days, confirming the availability of the product. You can easily manage your orders (accept or reject an order, manage refunds, confirm the shipment of products, process customer requests and complaints, etc.) via your Order Management Interface in your Seller Shop, or via the API .

Cdiscount debits the customer account once the order has been validated by you, and you get paid for your earnings every 15 days, once the sale is completed (do not forget to confirm the shipping of your orders to allow the payment of your earnings) and the maximum delivery time announced by you has expired after 7 calendar days.

In order to receive the payment for your sales, you must:

– have a positive or zero balance on your seller account on Cdiscount, knowing that customer claims and the refunds you make on these claims affect your balance.

– have entered a valid bank account number in your seller account.

Complaint for an article that has not been received: if shipment is by recorded delivery or registered post, first contact the post office to find out if the package has been delivered. If the order has not been delivered, ask the post office for a refund, and contact the customer to ask if they would prefer a refund or for the article to be sent again.

If shipment was not registered, ask if the customer would prefer a refund or for the article to be sent again.

Complaint for an article that is not as described on the site: if the customer considers that the article is not as described on the site, ask the customer to return the product and make a refund once you have received the product.

Complaint for a defective article: if the customer considers that the article is defective, ask the customer to return the product and make a refund once you have received the product.

Complaint linked to a cancelled order: if the customer wants to use their legal right to cancel an order, ask them to return the product and make a refund when you have received it.

Complaint about a counterfeit article: We remind you that it is strictly forbidden to sell counterfeit articles on the Cdiscount site, and that if such a sale should occur you will have to refund the article and your seller account will be cancelled.

Customers are strongly encouraged to leave ratings and comments after placing an order with partner sellers . This is the best way for buyers to know if you are worthy of their trust and encourage them to buy from you. The higher your rating, the more likely customers will buy from you. Your Cdiscount average sales score is one of the key statistics used on Cdiscount.com to evaluate your performance for both customers and Cdiscount.

For a product with immediate pickup, the customer will be able to come and pick it up in your store, just after its purchase on the site, according to the time scheduled by you on your store. The difference with a product delivered in store, is that the customer will be able to pick it up as soon as you have received it.

In order to keep the customer promise on immediate pick-up, we advise you to opt for the automatic acceptance of orders.

Please visit our dedicated API site for more information.

The seller interface enables the sellers subscribed to Cdiscount Marketplace to manage their entire operations:

– Creation and customization of their Cdiscount store

– Manage your catalogue (Integration of products for sale in the Cdiscount catalogue and update of your stocks)

– Management of orders placed by customers

– Customer relationship management

– Accounting follow-up (billing and payments)

– Fulfilment activity tracking

The configuration must be done in your Seller Shop. All of your orders must be made from the country you wish to choose as the country of dispatch. If you ship from multiple countries, you need to set up the country with the longest shipping time (For example: you are shipping 90% from France and 10% from China, you must declare China as the country of dispatch).

Cdiscount PRO Marketplace is a marketplace whose customers are only companies. It allows you to order new products from professional sellers selected by Cdiscount PRO.

Shipped by Cdiscount


With our e-commerce experience and efficient logistics (300,000 sqm of storage, mechanization, packaging, transport, etc.), we want to offer YOUR customers the same quality of logistics services as that offered to OUR customers.

You ship products destined for sale to our warehouses.

We receive them, prepare them, pack them, store them and deliver them.

The advantages are:

• The gain in visibility of your offers thanks to the mention “Expedited by Cdiscount”

• Access to 100% of Cdiscount delivery methods (Point pick-up, express and home Cdiscount)

• The eligibility of your products to the loyalty program Cdiscount at Volonté (products under 30 kg and developed under 2 m)

• The time saving on delivery that allows you to focus on your sales. You no longer have to deliver to each customer and can massify your shipments to a single delivery address (one of our warehouses).

• The management of customer returns during retraction period by Cdiscount.                                                                                                                   

With Cdiscount Fulfilment, sell more, ship better.

Our Registration Form is available here. The Cdiscount Fulfilment service is free of charge and there is no registration fee.

No, you can delegate all or part of your logistics service and the associated customer relations management, whether or not you are already a seller on Cdiscount Marketplace. We will discuss together the kinds of products that will be most beneficial for you.

That depends on the category of your products.  At Cdiscount there are 2 categories:

• Small products (Weight < 30 kg and a development  (Length + Width + Depth) < 2 M ). They will be stored on our Canéjan logistics centre. (Dept.: 33).

• Large products (Weight > 30 kg and a development (Length + Width + Depth) > 2 M ). They will be stored in our Centres d’Andrézieux (Dept.: 42) and Saint Mard (Dept. 77) logistics centres.

Our modern buildings have quality, automated preparation, packaging and shipping processes. All operations are traced and tracked in real time. The present staff has significant experience in e-commerce logistics. In addition, the sites are secure and have security staff 24 hours a day.

We treat the articles from 0 to 397 pounds. The maximum development (length + width + depth) is of 5 metres. However, some typologies subject to specific regulations will not be accepted (flammable or alcohol-containing products, for example). We invite you to contact the sales department if you market products with these specific characteristics.

Your order is treated as a Cdiscount order. There is no prioritization.

In times of high activity you will benefit from the logistic power of Cdiscount with warehouses in activity 24/24 and 7/7.

The delivery methods available to you are those of the Cdiscount website, namely:

– for products of less than 66 pounds, and 2m of development: delivery in pick-up points, at the client´s address and  «express»,

– for products of more than  66 pounds and 2m of development: delivery in pick-up points for big parcels and home delivery are available (at the bottom of the building / at home / at home + installation).

Delivery times will be those corresponding to the delivery method chosen by your customer.

For an order placed on an external Marketplace or on your site, the delivery is done at the customer’s address within 5 working days.

We deliver in Metropolitan France / Corsica / Monaco (excluding external Marketplaces orders).

Yes, this is the case for your external sales (those carried out outside Cdiscount Marketplace). Your packages will not carry any specific mention or distinctive sign. Your Company name will not be mentioned on the shipping label. Only the name of the customer, the delivery address, the shipping address and the tracking numbers of the carrier chosen by the customer will be stated.

Yes, as soon as your products are labelled Cdiscount Fulfilment they will gain visibility through a specific filter. In addition, they will benefit from the Free Shipping promotion, if eligible (amount of the basket greater than 25 €).

In your Seller Shop, you will have access to a management tool specific for your logistics activity. This will allow you to reference or dereference products, track your stock level, know your best products, etc.

Our e-commerce consultants and  Cdiscount Fulfilment advisors will also be available to assist you with your activity on the marketplace.

Cdiscount at Volonté, Cdiscount loyalty program (or CDAV) is an annual subscription offered to Cdiscount customers allowing them to have free and unlimited express delivery on all products sold by Cdiscount or delivered by Cdiscount Fulfilment. Your products entrusted to Cdiscount Fulfilment will also benefit from the display in other Cdiscount at Volonté and from express delivery.

Cdiscount Ads - Boost your visibility


Cdiscount Ads is a set of communication solutions that allow sellers on Cdiscount Marketplace to gain visibility, both on their entire store and on selected products in order to increase their sales.

We offer communication solutions that allow a short-term return on investment and cover all the possible problems on e-commerce. Contact us so that we can study your needs together.

Nothing easier, just contact us directly at cdiscountads@cdiscount.com, or contact your account manager if you already have one.

Cdiscount PRO Marketplace


Cdiscount PRO Marketplace is a marketplace dedicated to businesses. It allows you to order new products from professional sellers selected by Cdiscount PRO.

Prior authorization is required to register as a professional Seller. Contact us to request an authorization through the available Contact Form. Our sales team will contact you as soon as possible to follow up on your request.

Once your registration as a professional seller has been validated and your account activated, you will be able to download your product catalogue and/or your offers in your Sales Area and set your own selling price and specify the available stock of your products. When a customer places an order on one of your products, you are informed of such by email, and you must then process it within 2 working days, confirming the availability of the product. Cdiscount PRO will debit the account of the customer once the order has been validated by you, and will pay your return once the sale has been completed (do not forget to confirm the shipping of orders to allow the payment of your earnings.)

To receive the payment for your sales, you must :                                                                                                                                                                               

– have a positive or zero balance on your CdiscountPRO Marketplace seller account, knowing that customer claims and the refunds you make on these claims affect your balance.

– have entered a valid bank account number in your seller account.

The customer can leave an review after receiving his order to judge the quality of his customer experience with you. This review which is visible to everyone on the site, helps and guides other customers in their purchase intentions with CdiscountPRO Marketplace sellers.

You can sell products on any open Category on CdiscountPRO Marketplace. The updated list is visible on Cdiscount PRO Marketplace home page, under the tab «Categories». The categories currently open for sale are the following: Computers, High-tech, Household Appliances, Tools, Culture (Books, DVD, Video Games, Console accessories), Musical instruments, House, DIY, Pet shop, Childcare, Games / toys, PAP, Construction – tools, Industrial universe, Office Equipment, Automotive Equipment.

You can place offers on the products today referenced by Cdiscount PRO, or offer to sell products that are not currently marketed by Cdiscount PRO, or even add a new category of products by contacting the sales support area for the submission of your request.

You can use the sales interface available online or do it through our API. The process and information required depends on whether or not your products are in the CdiscountPRO Marketplace catalogue.

You must first subscribe to a monthly subscription, whose amount varies depending on whether you are already a Cdiscount Marketplace Seller (20 € excl.VAT) or not (39.99 € excl.VAT). Cdiscount PRO also charges a commission on each sale made on the site, the rate of which depends on the category of product concerned. (Check the Rates Tab).

Your subscription will take effect as soon as you have completed the registration process. Monthly subscription payments are deducted from the profits you make by selling on the site, and are payable on the 1st of each month.

You can cancel your subscription at any time, registration does not require any long-term commitment. Contact us through your Seller account to process your cancellation. The termination will take effect at the end of the current month, provided that you are up to date with the processing of all orders and pending claims.

You can easily manage your orders (accept or reject an order, manage refunds, confirm the shipment of your orders, process customer requests and complaints, etc.) via your Order Management Interface in your Sales Area or through the API .

In home delivery: the order is sent to the customer.

3 delivery options are available: Normal, with tracking or registered (required signature).

– For a product of an amount equal to 40€ TTC, delivery is at the customer’s choice

– For a product of an amount between 40 and 10,000€ TTC, the delivery is done with tracking or required signature

– For a product of an amount higher than 10,000€ TTC, delivery is mandatory with required signature

You have the choice to offer or not the Normal type of delivery; the other methods of delivery being obligatorily proposed. If you choose to offer the Normal delivery method, it will automatically be offered to customers on products for a value lower than 40€ TTC.

Note: Shipping costs are calculated depressively for all products purchased from the same seller according to the following rule: Highest shipping cost among items purchased for 1st item + price per additional item for other items purchased from the same seller.

Complaint on an article not received:

If it is a tracked or registered shipment, as a first step, initiate an investigation with the Post Office to determine if the package was delivered or not. If the package has not been yet delivered, contact the Post Office for compensation, and offer the customer a refund or the shipment of a new product.
If this is a non-tracking shipment, offer to resend the product or a refund to the customer.

Claim on an item that is not in accordance with the item bought:

If a customer believes that the item received is not according to the offer, ask them to return the product and refund the customer once the product is received.

Claim for a defective article:

If a customer believes that the item received is defective, ask them to return the product to you, and refund the customer or send a new product after the product has been received.

Claim about a counterfeit item:

We remind you that it is strictly forbidden to sell counterfeit items on the Cdiscount PRO Marketplace, and that if the case arises, you will be required to proceed with the refund and your Seller Account will be terminated.

Customers are strongly encouraged to leave ratings and reviews after placing an order with partner sellers. This is the best way for buyers to know if you are worthy of their trust and encourage them to buy from you. The higher your rating, the more likely customers are to buy from you. Your CdiscountPRO Marketplace weighted average score is one of the key metrics used on CdiscountPRO Marketplace to assess your performance for both customers and Cdiscount PRO.

Questions générales


Cdiscount Marketplace permet à des vendeurs professionnels de vendre leurs produits neufs ou d’occasion à des acheteurs sur les sites Cdiscount.com et/ou Cdiscountpro.com. Pour garantir aux clients une qualité de service au même niveau que celle aujourd’hui offerte par Cdiscount, les vendeurs s’engagent sur un certain nombre d’éléments que vous pouvez consulter ici et sont monitorés par des indicateurs de qualité. 

Notre formulaire d’inscription est disponible à ce lien.

Munissez vous d’une pièce d’identité, des informations de votre entreprise et de vos informations bancaires et en quelques minutes votre formulaire d’inscription sera transmis à nos équipes. Nous vous recontacterons dans les meilleurs délais pour vous confirmer votre inscription. 

Presque toutes les catégories de produits peuvent être vendues sur Cdiscount Marketplace ! Vous retrouverez leur liste à cette page 

Attention : certaines catégories de produits sont interdites à la commercialisation sur notre marketplace. Vous trouverez ces produits dans la  Charte de Bonnes Pratiques

 

Une fois votre inscription validée et votre compte activé, vous pourrez télécharger votre catalogue produit et/ou vos offres dans votre espace vendeur.
Vous n’aurez plus qu’à renseigner vos stocks disponibles, l’état des produits (neuf ou occasion) et fixer vous-même vos prix de vente.
Dés que vous publiez vos offres, elles apparaissent sur le site Cdiscount.com et sont visibles par les clients.
Vous pouvez tout faire depuis votre Espace Vendeur ou bien passer par notre API. 

L’abonnement mensuel est de :

*39,99 €HT pour une boutique hébergée sur www.cdiscount.com ou sur www.cdiscountpro.com ;

*59,99 €HT pour une boutique hébergée à la fois sur www?cdiscount.com et sur www.cdiscountpro.com .

Cdiscount prélève également une commission sur chaque vente effectuée sur le site, dont le taux dépend de la catégorie de produit concernée. (voir l’onglet Tarifs)

Cdiscount propose également des « Pack Premiums »permettant d’accéder à des services complémentaires.

 

Votre abonnement prendra effet dès que vous aurez terminé le processus d’inscription. Les mensualités d’abonnement viennent en déduction des gains que vous réalisez en faisant des ventes sur le site, et sont exigibles le 1er de chaque mois.

Vous pouvez mettre un terme à votre abonnement à tout moment, l’inscription ne requiert aucun engagement à long terme. Contactez-nous par le biais de votre Espace vendeur pour résilier votre compte.
La résiliation prend effet à la fin du mois en cours.
Attention, votre Espace Vendeur demeure accessible pendant 3 mois, pendant lesquels vous devez continuer à gérer la relation avec vos clients

Lorsqu’un client passe une commande sur l’un de vos produits, vous êtes informé par email de la commande, et vous devez alors la traiter dans les 2 jours ouvrés, en confirmant la disponibilité des produits. Vous pouvez gérer facilement vos commandes (accepter ou refuser une commande, gérer les remboursements, confirmer l’expédition des produits, traiter les demandes et réclamations des clients…) via votre interface de Gestion des commandes dans votre Espace vendeur, ou via l’API.

Cdiscount débite le client une fois la commande validée par vos soins, et vous reverse vos gains tous les 15 jours, une fois la vente réalisée (n’oubliez pas de confirmer l’expédition des commandes pour permettre la mise en paiement de vos gains) et le délai de livraison maximal annoncé par vous est expiré depuis plus de 7 jours calendaires.

Pour recevoir le règlement de vos ventes, vous devez :
– avoir un solde positif ou nul sur votre compte vendeur Cdiscount, sachant que les réclamations clients ainsi que les remboursements que vous effectuez dans le cadre de ces réclamations affectent votre solde.
– avoir renseigné un numéro de compte bancaire valide dans votre compte vendeur.

Retrouvez notre tutoriel ici 

Les clients sont fortement incités à laisser des évaluations et des commentaires après avoir passé commande chez les vendeurs partenaires. C’est le meilleur moyen pour les acheteurs de savoir si vous êtes digne de leur confiance et de les inciter à acheter chez vous. Plus votre note est forte, plus le client est enclin à acheter chez vous. Votre note moyenne pondérée par le nombre de vente sur le site Cdiscount est l’une des statistiques clés utilisées sur Cdiscount.com pour évaluer votre performance, tant pour les clients que pour Cdiscount.

Pour un produit en retrait immédiat, le client pourra venir le retirer dans votre magasin, juste après son achat sur le site, selon le délai que vous renseignez pour votre magasin. À la différence pour un produit en livraison magasin, le client pourra venir le retirer dès que vous l’aurez réceptionné.
Afin de tenir la promesse client sur le retrait immédiat, nous vous conseillons d’opter pour l’acceptation automatique des commandes.

Veuillez consulter notre site dédié à l’API pour plus d’informations.

 L’interface vendeur permet aux vendeurs inscrits à la Marketplace de Cdiscount de gérer l’ensemble de leurs opérations :
– Création et personnalisation de leur boutique Cdiscount
– Gestion de votre catalogue (Intégration des produits à vendre dans le catalogue Cdiscount et mise à jour de vos stocks)
– Gestion des commandes passées par les clients
– Gestion de la relation avec les clients
– Suivi comptable (facturation et paiements)
– Suivi de l’activité Fulfilment

La configuration doit être effectuée dans votre espace vendeur. L’intégralité de vos commandes doivent être effectuées depuis le pays que vous souhaitez choisir comme pays d’expédition. Si vous expédiez depuis plusieurs pays, vous devez paramétrer le pays avec le plus long délai d’expédition (ex: vous expédiez 90% de France et 10% de Chine, vous devez déclarer Chine comme pays d’expédition).

Cdiscount PRO Marketplace est une place de marché dont les clients ne sont que des entreprises. Elle vous permet de commander des produits neufs auprès de vendeurs professionnels sélectionnés par Cdiscount PRO.

Expédié par Cdiscount


Fort de notre expérience de e-commerçant et disposant d’une logistique performante (300 000 m2 de stockage, mécanisation, emballage, transport,…), nous souhaitons offrir à VOS clients la même qualité de prestations logistiques que celle offerte à NOS clients.
Vous expédiez à destination de nos entrepôts les produits destinés à la vente.
Nous les réceptionnons, préparons, emballons, stockons et livrons.
Les avantages sont :
• Le gain en visibilité de vos offres grâce à la mention « Expédié par Cdiscount »
• L’accès à 100% des modes de livraison Cdiscount (Point retraits, express et domicile Cdiscount)
• L’éligibilité de vos produits au programme de fidélité Cdiscount à Volonté (produits de moins de 30 kg et de développé de moins de 2 m)
• Le gain de temps sur la livraison qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur vos ventes. Vous n’avez plus à livrer chaque client et pouvez massifier vos expéditions vers une adresse unique de livraison (l’un de nos entrepôts).
• La gestion des retours client durant le délai de rétractation par Cdiscount

Avec Cdiscount Fulfilment, vendez plus, expédiez mieux.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire en replissant le formulaire de contact disponible ici 
Le service Cdiscount Fulfilment est sans abonnement et sans frais d’inscription.

Non, nous proposons la possibilité d’externaliser tout ou partie de votre logistique et Gestion de la Relation Client associée. Lors de vos échanges avec l’équipe Cdiscount Fulfilement, vous pourrez définir ensemble la typologie de produits les plus profitables pour vous.

Cela dépend de la catégorie de vos produits. Chez Cdiscount il y a 2 catégories:
• Les petits produits (Poids < 30 kg et ayant un développé (Longueur + Largeur + Profondeur) < 2 M ). Ils seront stockés sur notre Centre logistique de Canéjan (Dépt : 33).
• Les produits volumineux (Poids > 30 kg ou ayant un développé (Longueur + Largeur + Profondeur) > 2 M ). Ils seront stockés sur nos deux Centres d’Andrézieux (Dépt : 42) et Saint Mard (Dépt 77).

Nos bâtiments modernes disposent de processus de préparation, d’emballage et d’expédition de qualité et automatisé. L’ensemble des opérations sont tracées et suivies en temps réel. Le personnel présent justifie d’une expérience significative dans la logistique e-commerce. Par ailleurs, les sites sont sécurisés et disposent de personnel de sécurité 24h/24h.

Nous traitons les articles de 0 à 180 kg. Le développé maximal (longueur + largeur + hauteur) est de 5 mètres. Cependant, certaines typologies soumises à réglementation spécifiques ne seront pas acceptées (produits inflammables ou contenant de l’alcool par exemple), nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec le service commercial si vous commercialisez des produits avec des caractéristiques spécifiques.

Votre commande est traitée comme une commande Cdiscount. Il n’y a pas de priorisation.
En période de forte activité vous bénéficierez  de la puissance logistique de Cdiscount avec des entrepôts en activité 24h/24h et 7j/7J.

Les modes de livraison qui vous sont mis à disposition sont ceux du site Cdiscount, à savoir :
– pour les produits de moins de 30 kgs: et 2m de développé: la livraison en points retraits, à domicile et en « express »,
– pour les produits de plus de 30kg et 2m de développé, la livraison en point relais gros colis et la livraison à domicile sont disponibles (en bas de l’immeuble/à domicile/a domicile + installation).
Les délais de livraison seront ceux correspondants au mode de livraison choisi par votre client.
Pour une commande passée sur une Marketplace externe ou sur votre site, la livraison se fait au domicile du client, dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrés.

Nous livrons en France métropolitaine / Corse / Monaco (hors commandes Marketplaces externes).

Oui, c’est le cas pour vos ventes externes ( celles réalisées en dehors de Cdiscount Marketplace). Vos colis ne porteront pas de mention spécifique ou signe distinctif.  Le nom de votre Société ne sera pas mentionné sur l’étiquette de transport. Il ne sera fait mention que du nom du client, de l’adresse de livraison, de l’adresse d’expédition et des numéros de suivi du transporteur choisi par le client.

Oui, dès lors que vos produits portent la mention Cdiscount Fulfilment ils gagneront en visibilité par le biais d’un filtre spécifique. De plus ils profiteront de la mise en avant de la Livraison gratuite s’ils y sont éligibles (montant du panier supérieur à 25€).

Au sein de votre Espace Vendeur, vous aurez accès à un outil de pilotage spécifique à votre activité logistique. Cela vous permettra de référencer ou déréférencer des produits, de suivre votre niveau de stock, de connaitre vos meilleurs produits, etc….
Nos e-commerce consultants et conseillers Cdiscount Fulfilment seront également disponibles pour vous accompagner dans votre activité sur la marketplace.

Cdiscount à volonté (ou CDAV) est un abonnement annuel proposé aux clients Cdiscount permettant d’avoir la livraison express gratuite et illimitée sur tous les produits vendus par Cdiscount ou livrés par Cdiscount Fulfilment . Vos produits confiés à Cdiscount Fulfilment bénéficieront donc également de l’affichage dans les autres Cdiscount à Volonté et de la livraison express.

Pole Position Program - Augmentez votre visibilité


Le Pole Position Program est un ensemble de solutions de communication permettant aux vendeurs de la Marketplace Cdiscount de gagner en visibilité, aussi bien sur l’ensemble de leur boutique que sur des produits sélectionnés afin d’augmenter leurs ventes.

Nous proposons des solutions de communication permettant un Retour sur Investissement à court terme et couvrant l’ensemble des problématiques des e-marchands. Contactez-nous afin que l’on puisse étudier ensemble vos besoins.

Rien de plus simple, contactez-nous directement à polepositionprogram@cdiscount.com, ou alors faites une demande directement auprès de votre chargé de compte si vous en avez un.

Cdiscount PRO Marketplace


Cdiscount PRO Marketplace est une place de marché dédiée aux entreprises. Elle vous permet de commander des produits neufs auprès de vendeurs professionnels sélectionnés par Cdiscount PRO. 

Une autorisation préalable est nécessaire pour vous inscrire en tant que vendeur professionnel. Contactez-nous pour demander une autorisation via le formulaire de contact disponible. Notre équipe commerciale vous recontactera rapidement pour faire suite à votre demande.

Une fois votre inscription en tant que vendeur professionnel validée et votre compte activé, vous pourrez télécharger votre catalogue produit et/ou vos offres dans votre espace vendeur et fixer vous-même votre prix de vente et en précisant le stock disponible de vos produits. Lorsqu’un client passe une commande sur l’un de vos produits, vous êtes informé par email de la commande, et vous devez alors la traiter dans les 2 jours ouvrés, en confirmant la disponibilité des produits. Cdiscount PRO débite le client une fois la commande validée par vos soins, et vous reverse vos gains une fois la vente réalisée (n’oubliez pas de confirmer l’expédition des commandes pour permettre la mise en paiement de vos gains.) 

Pour recevoir le règlement de vos ventes, vous devez : 
 – avoir un solde positif ou nul sur votre compte vendeur CdiscountPRO Marketplace, sachant que les réclamations clients ainsi que les remboursements que vous effectuez dans le cadre de ces réclamations affectent votre solde. 
– avoir renseigné un numéro de compte bancaire valide dans votre compte vendeur. 

Le client peut laisser une évaluation après réception de sa commande pour juger de la qualité de son expérience client avec vous. Cette évaluation, visible de tous sur le site, aide et oriente les autres clients dans leurs intentions d’achat auprès des vendeurs CdiscountPRO Marketplace.

Vous pouvez vendre des produits sur les catégories ouvertes à CdiscountPRO Marketplace, dont la liste actualisée est visible sur la page d’accueil Cdiscount PRO Marketplace, onglet « catégories ». Les catégories actuellement ouvertes à la vente sont les suivantes : Informatique, High-tech, Electroménager, Outillage, Culture (Livres, DVD, Jeux Vidéo, Accessoires consoles), Instruments de musique, Maison, Bricolage, Animalerie, Puériculture, Jeux / jouets, PAP, Construction – outillage, Univers industriel, Equipement de bureau, Equipement automobile. 
Vous pouvez soit placer des offres sur les produits aujourd’hui référencés par Cdiscount PRO, soit proposer à la vente des produits qui ne sont pas aujourd’hui commercialisés par Cdiscount PRO, voire de nouvelles catégories de produits, en contactant le support vendeur pour lui soumettre votre demande.

Vous pouvez utiliser l’interface vendeur disponible en ligne ou passer par notre API. La procédure et les informations requises varient selon que vos produits figurent ou non dans le catalogue CdiscountPRO Marketplace

Vous devez d’abord souscrire un abonnement mensuel dont le montant varie selon que vous êtes déjà vendeur Cdiscount Marketplace (20€ HT) ou non (39.99€ HT). Cdiscount PRO prélève également une commission sur chaque vente effectuée sur le site, dont le taux dépend de la catégorie de produit concernée. (voir l’onglet Tarifs )

Votre abonnement prendra effet dès que vous aurez terminé le processus d’inscription. Les mensualités d’abonnement viennent en déduction des gains que vous réalisez en faisant des ventes sur le site, et sont exigibles le 1er de chaque mois.

Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment, l’inscription ne requiert aucun engagement à long terme. Contactez-nous par le biais de votre compte vendeur pour résilier votre compte. La résiliation prend néanmoins effet à la fin du mois en cours, à la condition que vous soyez à jour du traitement de toutes les commandes et réclamations en cours.

Vous pouvez gérer facilement vos commandes (accepter ou refuser une commande, gérer les remboursements, confirmer l’expédition des produits, traiter les demandes et réclamations des clients…) via votre interface de Gestion des commandes dans votre Espace vendeur, ou via l’API.

En livraison à domicile : la commande est envoyée chez le client. 
3 options de livraison sont proposées : Normal, suivi ou recommandé (contre signature). 
– Pour un produit d’un montant égal à 40€ TTC, la livraison se fait au choix du client 
– Pour un produit d’un montant compris entre 40 et 10 000€ TTC, la livraison se fait en suivi ou contre signature 
– Pour un produit d’un montant supérieur à 10 000€ TTC, la livraison se fait obligatoirement contre signature 
Vous avez le choix de proposer ou non le mode normal, les autres modes de livraison étant en revanche obligatoirement proposés. Si vous choisissez de proposer le mode normal, il sera automatiquement proposé aux clients sur les produits d’un montant inférieur à 40€ TTC. 

NB : Les frais de port sont calculés de manière dégressive pour tous les produits achetés auprès d’un même vendeur selon la règle suivante : Frais de port les plus élevés parmi les articles achetés pour le 1er article + prix par article supplémentaire pour les autres articles achetés auprès du même vendeur.

Réclamation sur un article non reçu : 
S’il s’agit d’un envoi en suivi ou en recommandé, dans un premier temps, lancez une enquête auprès de la Poste afin de déterminer si le colis a été livré ou non. Si le colis n’a pas été livré, contactez la Poste pour vous faire indemniser, et proposez au client un remboursement ou un renvoi de produit. 
S’il s’agit d’un envoi sans suivi, proposez de renvoyer le produit ou de rembourser le client. 

Réclamation sur un article non conforme à l’offre : 
Si un client estime que l’article reçu est non conforme à l’offre, demandez-lui de vous retourner le produit et procédez au remboursement du client une fois le produit reçu. 

Réclamation sur un article défectueux : 
Si un client estime que l’article reçu est défectueux, demandez-lui de vous retourner le produit, et procédez au remboursement du client ou renvoyez lui un nouveau produit une fois le produit reçu. 

Réclamation sur un article contrefait : 
Nous vous rappelons qu’il est strictement interdit de vendre des objets contrefaits sur le site Cdiscount PRO Marketplace, et que si le cas se présentait vous seriez tenu de procéder au remboursement et votre compte vendeur serait résilié.

Les clients sont fortement incités à laisser des évaluations et des commentaires après avoir passé commande chez les vendeurs partenaires. C’est le meilleur moyen pour les acheteurs de savoir si vous êtes digne de leur confiance et de les inciter à acheter chez vous. Plus votre note est forte, plus le client est enclin à acheter chez vous. Votre note moyenne pondérée par le nombre de vente sur le site CdiscountPRO Marketplace est l’une des statistiques clés utilisées sur CdiscountPRO Marketplace pour évaluer votre performance, tant pour les clients que pour Cdiscount PRO.